L-R: The Executive Secretary, Nigerian Content Development and Monitoring Board, Mr. Simbi Wabote; Social Performance Adviser, Shell Nigeria Exploration and Production Company (SNEPCo), Hope Nuka; and the Minister of State for Petroleum Resources, Dr. Ibe Kachikwu at the opening session of the 2019 Annual Conference and Exhibition of the Oil and Gas Trainers Association of Nigeria in Lagos… on Monday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

L-R: Vice Chancellor, University of Ibadan, Prof. Idowu Olayinka; Oyo State Governor, Senator Abiola Ajimobi; President, Society for Peace Studies and Practice, Dr Nathaniel Danjubo; and Chairman of the occasion, Prof. Adigun Agbaje, during a lecture delivered by the governor on ‘Peace and security architecture for sustainable development in Oyo State,’ and his investiture as Fellow of SPSP, at the University of Ibadan, Ibadan… on Thursday. Photo: Governor’s Office.