NLNG MD, Tony Attah (right) and Andy Odeh, Manager Corporate Communication & Public Affairs receive the Honourable Minister of State for Petroleum, Dr Ibe Kachikwu at the NLNG Stand,  Nigeria International Petroleum Summit (NIPS) 2019, in Abuja

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

L-R: General Manager Business and Government Relations, Shell Companies in Nigeria, Bashir Bello; Executive Secretary, Nigeria Content Development and Monitoring Board, Simbi Wabote; and the Vice President, Shell Nigeria and Gabon, Peter Costello, at the opening ceremony of the 2019 edition of the Nigeria Oil and Gas Annual Conference and Exhibition in Abuja… on Monday.