Enugu State Governor, Rt. Hon. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi (middle), the state’s Chief Judge, Hon. Justice Priscilla Ngozi Emehelu (3rd left), President, Customary Court of Appeal, Hon. Justice George Nnamani with the newly sworn in High Court Judges, Justices Vincent C.Ezeugwu (2nd right), Chukwunweike A. Ogbuabor (left) Mathew C.O. Eluke (left) and Justice Nnenna C. Madu as Judge of the Customary Court of Appeal, yesterday. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

(L-R) Executive Director – Oil & Gas Commercial, Total E&P Nigeria Ltd, Patrick Olinma; Country Chair, Shell Companies in Nigeria and MD, SPDC, Mr. Osagie Okunbor; NLNG MD, Tony Attah; GMD, NNPC, Mr. Mele Kyari; and Representative of the Managing Director of Nigerian Agip Oil Company (NAOC), Mr. Masimilianao Bertona at the signing of Gas Supply Agreements (GSAs) for NLNG’s Train 7, and Trains 1 to 3 in Abuja today.