FG redeploys four permanent secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari, on Monday approved the redeployment of four federal permanent secretaries to various ministries.

Mrs Winifred Oyo-Ita, Head of Civil Service of the Federation (HOS), made this known in a statement in Abuja.

She stated that Alhaji Mu’azu Abdulkadir, Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Mines and Steel has been redeployed to Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development.

“Mrs Georgina Ehuria, Permanent Secretary, Cabinet Affairs Office, Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation (OSGF) was now deployed to Federal Ministry of Mines and Steel.

“Mr Aliboh Leon, Permanent Secretary Special Duties, Office of the Head of Civil Service of the Federation (OHCSF) was also deployed to Federal Ministry of Environment.

“Alhaji Suleiman Mustapha, Permanent Secretary, Career Management Office, OHCSF has been deployed to Ministry of Foreign Affairs.”

She directed that all handing-over and taking-over processes should be done on or before Friday, Sept. 28, 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

UBA announces new changes in Nigeria, Africa

The United Bank for Africa Plc (UBA) Monday announced the appointment of Mr. Oliver Alawuba ...