L-R: Oyo State Governor, Senator Abiola Ajimobi; and Inspector-General of Police, Mr. Ibrahim Idris, during a state dinner organised for the police boss, at the Government House, Ibadan… recently.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Ladies of the Order of Knights of St. Mulumba provide medical service equipment to aid healthcare delivery in Lagos State.