L-R: Exploration Manager Deepwater, Shell Nigeria Exploration and Production Company (SNEPCo), Uche Johnbosco; Lead, Subsurface Shallow Water, SNEPCo, Kefe Amrasa; and the outgoing President, Nigerian Association of Petroleum Explorationists (NAPE), Andrew Ejayeriese at the presentation of 2nd Best Exhibitor Award to Shell at the just-concluded NAPE annual conference and exhibition in Lagos… on Thursday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

L-R: Vice Chancellor, University of Ibadan, Prof. Idowu Olayinka; Oyo State Governor, Senator Abiola Ajimobi; President, Society for Peace Studies and Practice, Dr Nathaniel Danjubo; and Chairman of the occasion, Prof. Adigun Agbaje, during a lecture delivered by the governor on ‘Peace and security architecture for sustainable development in Oyo State,’ and his investiture as Fellow of SPSP, at the University of Ibadan, Ibadan… on Thursday. Photo: Governor’s Office.