L-R:  Vice President of Guangdong New South Group Limited, Deng Yu; Managing Director, Shell Nigeria Gas, Ed Ubong; Governor of Ogun State, Dapo Abiodun; and Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Niyi Adebayo, at the 10th anniversary of Ogun Guangdong Free Trade Zone recently.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

(L-R) Executive Director – Oil & Gas Commercial, Total E&P Nigeria Ltd, Patrick Olinma; Country Chair, Shell Companies in Nigeria and MD, SPDC, Mr. Osagie Okunbor; NLNG MD, Tony Attah; GMD, NNPC, Mr. Mele Kyari; and Representative of the Managing Director of Nigerian Agip Oil Company (NAOC), Mr. Masimilianao Bertona at the signing of Gas Supply Agreements (GSAs) for NLNG’s Train 7, and Trains 1 to 3 in Abuja today.