The National Financial Secretary of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Alhaji Tajudeen Bello (second right), handing over the membership card of the APC to the Honourable Minister of Finance, Mrs. Kemi Adeosun, in the presence of other party chieftains in Abeokuta, Ogun State, on Saturday, 5th May, 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

L-R: Muhammad Nami, Executive Chairman, Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS); Prof. Umar Danbatta, Executive Vice Chairman, Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC) signing the Memorandum of Understating (MoU) to ascertain Value-Added Tax (VAT) elements in telco’s transactions in Abuja on Tuesday.